QNAP

QTS 5.0.x

Deleting Users

  1. Go to Control Panel > Privilege > Users.
  2. Select the users to delete.
    Note:

    Default user accounts cannot be deleted.

  3. Click Delete.

    A warning message appears.

  4. Optional: Select Also delete the selected user(s)' home folders and data.
  5. Click Yes.