If this document does not correspond to your current software version, you can go to Download Center to find other available document versions.


QTS 5.0.x

Download (PDF)

Default Domain User Groups

  • Allowed RODC Password Replication Group

  • Certificate Service DCOM Access

  • Denied RODC Password Replication Group

  • Enterprise Read-Only Domain Controllers

  • Incoming Forest Trust Builders

  • Network Configuration Operators

  • Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access

  • Read-Only Domain Controllers

  • Terminal Server License Servers

  • Windows Authorization Access Group